Golf

golf@cherokeecountryclub.net
 Tee Time Hotline (608) 241-4602


Head PGA Golf Professional

Bo Sirianni

bsirianni@cherokeecountryclub.net
(608) 249-1000 ext. 120


Larry Tiziani

larrytizianigolf@gmail.com



Tennis

tennis@cherokeecountryclub.net


Director of Tennis

Tom Chorney

tchorney@cherokeecountryclub.net (608) 249-1000 ext. 107


Tennis Coordinator

Julie Mathison

jmathison@cherokeecountryclub.net (608) 249-1000 ext. 108

Membership & Banquets

Alicia Ripp, Sales Manager
​aripp@cherokeecountryclub.net
 (608) 249-1000 ext. 154








5000 N Sherman Ave, Madison, WI 53704

You may also contact us with questions by filling out the form below:

(608) 249-1000