You may also contact us with questions by filling out the form below:

REAL ESTATE

Dennis Tiziani, Realtor

dtiziani@cherokeecountryclub.net



Memberships

Casandra Davis,

Business Development Coordinator

membership@cherokeecountryclub.net
(608) 249-1000 ext 124



SALES & MARKETING

Brooke Ferrell
bferrell@cherokeecountryclub.net
(608) 249-1000 ext 125


Golf

golf@cherokeecountryclub.net
Tee Time Hotline: (608) 241-4602


Golf Professional

Joe Leonard

jleonard@cherokeecountryclub.net​​


DINING & BANQUETS
Casandra Davis,

Business Development Coordinator

dining@cherokeecountryclub.net
(608) 249-1000 ext 124


Tennis

tennis@cherokeecountryclub.net


Director of Tennis Programs & Membership

Julie Mathison
jmathison@cherokeecountryclub.net 
​(608) 249-1000 ext 108


Tennis Professionals
Andy Suritis
asuritis@cherokeecountryclub.net


Joey Schneider
jschneider@cherokeecountryclub.net

(608) 249-1000

5000 N Sherman Ave, Madison, WI 53704

5000 N Sherman Avenue, Madison, Wisconsin 53704                                                     

608-249-1000

Copyright © 2018 by Cherokee Country Club