Memberships

membership@cherokeecountryclub.net
 608.249.1000 ext. 124 or 125


Business Development Coordinator
Casandra Davis
cdavis@cherokeecountryclub.net
608.249.1000 ext. 124


Sales and Marketing
Brooke Ferrell
bferrell@cherokeecountryclub.net
608.249.1000 ext. 125


Golf

golf@cherokeecountryclub.net
 Tee Time Hotline 608. 241.4602


Golf Professional

Larry Tiziani

larrytizianigolf@gmail.com


DINING & BANQUETS
dining@cherokeecountryclub.net
608.249.1000 ext. 124


(608) 249-1000

5000 N Sherman Ave, Madison, WI 53704

​​​Tennis

tennis@cherokeecountryclub.net


Tennis Professionals

Julie Mathison
jmathison@cherokeecountryclub.net 
​608.249.1000 ext. 108

Tennis Professional
Andy Suritis
asuritis@cherokeecountryclub.net
608.249.1000 ext 107

Joey Schneider
jschneider@cherokeecountryclub.net

You may also contact us with questions by filling out the form below: